Unit Logo
» Cub Scouts in Jupiter, FL

Pack 774
Chartered by:
Lighthouse Elementary & Beacon Cove Intermediate School PTO
Lighthouse District
Gulf Stream Council

» Parent Action Items

September 2014

Consider volunteering in a leadership role - we have several vacancies (click here to see list)!

 
Contact Information

Click on a column heading to sort the list by that column.


AdvancementsMs. Hauserseinfeldr@yahoo.comsee Scouttrack
Bear Den 10 LeaderMs. Wirtzonehappydog@gmail.comSee Scouttrack
Bear Den 11 LeaderMs. Sepulvereslsepulveres@quantumcos.netSee Scouttrack
Charter Organization RepresentativeMs. Van KirkSee Scouttrack
Committee ChairmanMs. Sepulvereslsepulveres@quantumcos.netsee Scouttrack
CubmasterMr. Beltranoacbeltrano@aol.comsee Scouttrack
Cubmaster AssistantMr. Costellodrcostello@gmail.comSee Scouttrack
Fundraising ChairpersonMs. Waltercswalter12@yahoo.comsee Scouttrack
Public Relations ChairmanOPEN 
Recharter ChairpersonMr. Walterjwalter@jkwalterarchitects.comSee Scouttrack
SecretaryMr. Cothrancgcothran@gmail.comSee Scouttrack
Tiger Den 12 LeaderMs. Murraystevensherimurray@me.comsee Scouttrack
Tiger Den 13 LeaderMr. Cothrancgcothran@gmail.comsee Scouttrack
TrainerMs. Murraystevensherrimurray@me.comSee Scouttrack
TreasurerMs. Shasteentrailblazer43kids@yahoo.comsee Scouttrack
Wagonmaster (camping)Mr. Murraystevensherrimurray@me.comsee Scouttrack
Webelos I Blue Phoenix (Den 4) LeaderMs. Henriquezlaurie_henriquez@yahoo.comsee Scouttrack
Webelos I Dragon (Den 6) LeaderMr. Beltranoacbeltrano@aol.comsee Scoutrack
Webelos I Hawk (Den 5) LeaderMs. Hauserseinfeldr@yahoo.comSee Scouttrack
Wolf Den 19 LeaderMr. Dunnfelixdunn@comcast.netsee Scouttrack
Wolf Den 8 LeaderMs. Handalhandalthis@bellsouth.netSee Scouttrack
Wolf Den 9 LeaderMr. Rawiczdrawicz97@yahoo.comSee Scouttrack